Saying Thank-You

2 thoughts on “Saying Thank-You”

  1. I love thank you letters too, and I don’t even mind writing them (not having recently got married, I’m not overwhelmed with them). But address books difficult to find? Not here in the UK. Any stationery shop or gift shop will have quite a selection. How else can you store addresses? Online systems don’t seem to fit with thank you letters, somehow.

    Like

    1. I tend to agree buy the gift shops here in the Twin Cities usually have only one kind if they have them at all. I think it’s so weird but I guess most people are just keeping their addresses on their phones.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

